Photo credit : instaPhoto

The pain within this heart ♥ 

The pain you see through my eyes 👀 

Pain is knowing that you will never be mine, though I once would have been wholly yours. 

My eyes 👀 are like a burden that you can see right through me. 

A pain you know of, but cannot explain 

A pain so fierce, you go insane. 

The unknown pain that clutches your heart ♥. 

No pain I ever felt was that one single broken heart ♥ that had been felt behind and never got a chance to be healed. 

There is a way out of this pain but somehow I cannot see it. 

But the light 💡  and hope within these wall of pain, I can hear it say; 

TO  THE ONE WHO SURVIVES IS THE ONE YOU FEED”

Feed your soul with happiness and never let pain consume you heart ♥. 

If you always say there is no way out, then it will always lead you to more suffering and sadness 😔. 

©Elynjay, 2017.

