You are my source of joy, hope and my dream come true. I need your emotion spread onto my life.

In the darkness and weary night, I need your heart to sing of the great love, seen in your eyes. Let our words remain still and do not make them go dry, don’t think of the misery but the beauty that still remains. 

Together, we will forever remain strong. Be joyous and smile, hug and kiss these candid truths. 

For they proclaim your greatness  to the universe. 

I don’t know what is that you have got but you are holding it over me and I have never felt this free, I have never felt so alive and happy. 

I have got so much love to give to only you, our whole lives through. I love you for you.

It will always be LOVE 😍 AND BEYOND.
Dedicating this to the most wonderful person, “Ritchie”

It will always be LOVE 😍 AND BEYOND.

©Elynjay, 2016. 

