The Rules:

*Thank the lovely person who nominated your blog and follow them. YES FOLLOW ME!(you don’t have to follow me)

*Display the award and add this set of rules to your post so that your nominees will know what to do

*Nominate 15 other lovely blogs listing them in your post and notifying them via a link in one of their blog posts.

*List 7 interesting facts about yourself to the post.

 I was nominated for this award by https://lilacsandstuff.wordpress.com/

Thank you for nominating me hun ☺. 

SEVEN INTERESTING FACTS ABOUT ME 

* I’m obsessive about cleanliness and personalization. 

* I can spend countless hours organizing things just to look like the way I want. 

* I am so much absorbed into music and books 📚 (Interesting ones to be precise). 

* I love to watch anime/cartoons a lot. 

* My lucky number is 13.

* I am not that of a people person until you get to know me better. 

* I don’t give compliments unless I feel that you truly deserve it.

              Nominating all my followers to participate. Will be glad to read interesting facts about you. ☺ ☺. 

WISH YOU ALL THE BEST
