At first I only knew *HAPPINESS* to be the meaning of my name… But with everything I do and how I behave towards people (both good and bad)..I decided to search for the true meaning of my name… I realized am exactly what’s been written. Those who know the true me will know I possess almost everything that’s been said. Well it’s actually amazing to know me now.

JOYCELYN  

You are honest, benevolent, brilliant and often inventive, full of high inspirations. You are courageous, honest, determined, original and creative. You are a leader, especially for a cause. Sometimes you do not care to finish what you start, and may leave details to others. You can do well in position of authority, and prospers in intellectual and professional fields.You are frank, methodical and believe in law, system and order.You are always looking for a chance to do your own thing, to be your own person, and to have things done your own way.

Happiness.
