BLOGGER RECOGNITION AWARD 


To accept the award here are the rules I must follow:

  1. Thank the one who nominated you and embed a link to their blog.
  2. Share how you started your blog.
  3. Give a little bit of advice that new bloggers can take away.
  4. Select fifteen other blogs  who you think really deserve the award.
  5. Visit the blogs you nominated and let them know.  

I’m so much excited I got nominated for blogger recognition award by wordiness24.   https://wordiness24.wordpress.com/

I want to say I really appreciate you nominating me. Thank you. ☺. 

Now to how I started my blog. 

1.I began blogging in the year 2014 but lost interest because I felt it was not important, but later this year, last two months, I started reading the post/articles of my first follower Papberry, I realized how good she was /is. I got motivated through her articles and I said to myself, why don’t I start writing again because I know I can do better, and with me reading more posts from other bloggers, I got inspired. How wonderful it is to discover new insight from other people or bloggers. It opens and broadens the mind. 

2. My advice to New bloggers, “I include myself”, is for them to trust that they can do more. To write, you need to be confident in yourself and bring out the things that can help build the lives of others. Feel and believe in what you write. 

Everyone has got his or her own ways to write and bring happiness to other people…. All my followers deserve to be nominated . ☺ ☺ ☺. 

3 thoughts on “BLOGGER RECOGNITION AWARD 

Leave a Reply

