#LiebsterAward

Once again I’ve been nominated by Papberry for the Liebster award. I am really grateful for that. 

The rules are simple; 

Thank and provide answers to the question you’ve been asked by the person who nominated you. Nominate 11 new bloggers who have less than 500 followers. 

QUESTIONS. 

1.What is the funniest thing that has happened to you? 

I actually  fell into a gutter trying to hide from a friend… 😂

2. What is your dream job ?

I’m already into my dream job. Had always wanted to be a nurse and now I am. 

3. What is your favorite song and why? 

Mmm…. I think I have lots of favorite songs. Every song has got it impact. Can’t really tell which one I really like. 

4. Do you have any pets and if so what are they like. 

Don’t have a pet. 

5. Are you a night owl, or early bird? How early do you wake up or how late do you stay up? 

I think am both, I don’t have a specific time for sleeping and waking up. It depends.

6. When you were little did you have imaginary friends? What were they like? 

Imaginary friends? , no. 

7. What is your favorite food And your favorite dessert ?.

Banku, which is a local dish in Ghana and groundnut soup. For dessert , well anything goes. 

8.What are your beliefs?

I believe that continuance in a state of salvation depends upon continued obedient faith in Christ. 

I believe in second chances 

I believe that there are three persons in the Godhead. 

9. What are the things you stand for? 

Compassion, Self respect and Dignity 

10. What is the most important character trait in someone? 

Determination 

11. Who is your role model in life?

Role model? Would say both my parents are. They both direct me in the good path. They have the heart of serving God fully and they’ve thought me the same. 

I’m going to allow any of my followers with less than 500 followers to answer the same questions I did. You all deserve to be nominated. ☺. Thank you. 

2 thoughts on “#LiebsterAward

Leave a Reply

