#MiracleChallenge 

YOUR SOUL WAS BEAUTIFUL, SO I FELL IN LOVE.

       On our first date, you played Trump card with me, though it was quite boring, I enjoyed playing with you. 

You played me a track of Taylor Swift and I felt happy for the first time in a long time. I was happy cause I have found someone I could share music with. You brought out the best of me, a part of me I’ve never seen. 

Each goodbye is a reminder of how precious every minute is with you. Being in love with you is something I could not stop even if I tried. I love you more than I have ever found a way to say to you. I don’t know what is about you, I still fall for you everyday. Though we both have our flaws, we may never be together but the truth in all is; YOUR SOUL WAS BEAUTIFUL SO I FELL IN LOVE. 


7 thoughts on “#MiracleChallenge 

  1. adeniyisrael says:

    This is romantic, telling you it touching is an understatement. I tried composing a message on blog for someone i met recently and fell inlove with but i couldnt even put a dot on paper…… Can you help out

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Miracle :) says:

    Hey !

    Welcome to #MiracleChallenge 🙂

    Just now, at 1.30 AM, I found your story. You have written very beautifully. Thank you for giving us a romantic story. All the feelings just came in a flash.
    Congrats for completing challenge no. 1. Hope you enjoyed writing 😀

    Kindly, Pingback to the challenge post. So that your submission won’t be missed.
    Tomorrow, I will publish new prompts for the Week – 7. Do come back 🙂

    From,
    Miracle 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

