QUIT BLAMING 

     Refuse to blame others or make excuses when things are not going your way. When you complain or blame other people, it just makes you feel and sound petty and small, the worst part is; it takes away your personal power. 

   Whenever you criticize or complain, it makes you feel weaker and reduces your ability to deal effectively with the situation. 

  Instead, greet every setback by repeating “I am responsible “. Look for the reasons why YOU are responsible for what happened rather than trying to pass off the blame onto other people. 

  

11 thoughts on “QUIT BLAMING 

  1. Judith ~ Praise says:

    I tried it and it really worked for me. I am solely responsible for all my actions and no one else. Doing this has made me see reasons to be better than I am before.

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

