A PRAYER FOR HELP

    I call to the Lord for help; I plead with Him. I bring Him all my complaints. I tell Him all my troubles. When I am ready to give up, He knows what I should do. 

    In the path where I walk, my enemies have hidden a trap for me. When I look beside me, I see that there is no one to help me, no one to protect me. No one cares for me. 

      Lord, I cry to You for help; You, Lord, are my protector, You are all I want in this life. Listen to my cry for help for I sunk in despair. Save me from my enemies, they are too strong for me. Set me free from distress; then in the assembly of your people I will praise You because of Your goodness to me. Amen!. 

  

Mighty King. (Psalm 142).

Leave a Reply

